Govt. of West Bengal Office of the Principal

Ramkrishna Mahato Govt. Engineering College, Purulia (Formerly Purulia Govt. Engineering Colege)

Village-Agharpur, P.O. - Ramamoti, Block- Joypur, District - Purulia

Ref. No.: 33/II/2020-21 Date: 12/10/2020

Office Order

The following teaching staffs and students will act as Internal Complaint Committee members with effect from 01/10/2020 till further order.

Chairman: Dr. Bibek Chakrabarti

Sl No.	Members of the Committee	Designation	Department	Contact Details
1	Bibek Chakrabarti	Principal		
2	Dr. Jayanta Chandra	Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering	9051021677
3	Mr. Sukhendu Majumder	Assistant Professor	Electrical Engineering	8250572348
4	Dr. Malay Kanti Ghosh	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering	8348782368
5	Mrs. Tanushree Garai	Assistant Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	8240564317
6	Mr. Mrityunjoy Patar	Technical Assistant	Electronics and Communication Engineering	9800038870
7	Tirtha Sankar Das	Associate Professor	Electronics and Communication Engineering	9433190461
8	Dr. Jagabandhu Shit	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	9614297884
9	Ms. Srija Chatterjee	Student	Electronics and Communication Engineering	9903243572
10	Mr. Soumyadipta Basu	Student	Electrical Engineering	9681181808

Principal

Ramkrishna Mahato Govt. Engineering College, Purulia

Principal

Ramknshna Mahato Government Engineering College

Vill.-Agharpur, P.O. Ramamoti, Block-Joypur,

District Purulia Pin-723103

Copy to:

- 1. All the members.
- 2. Guard file